Who Opposes Measure C?

Napa Valley Register

St. Helena Star

Sustainable Napa County
Napa County Farm Bureau
Napa Valley Vintners
Napa Valley Grapegrowers
Winegrowers of Napa County
Coalition Napa Valley

State Senator Bill Dodd
Napa County Supervisor Alfredo Pedroza

Napa County Supervisor Ryan Gregory

Napa County Supervisor Belia Ramos
Calistoga Mayor Chris Canning
St. Helena Vice Mayor Peter White
Yountville Mayor John Dunbar
Napa Mayor Jill Techel
American Canyon Mayor Leon Garcia
Manuel Rios, Napa County Farm Bureau President
Dave Whitmer, Retired Napa County Agricultural Commissioner
Phillip Blake, Sierra Club Member/Former Napa County District Conservationist, NRCS/Environmental Consultant
Jeri Hansen-Gill, Sustainable Napa County CEO and Napa County Planning Commissioner
Keith Caldwell, Retired Fire Chief/Former Napa County Supervisor
Elaine Honig, Former Sierra Club Board Member/Former President, Land Trust of Napa County
Joel Tranmer, Former CEO and Trustee, Land Trust of Napa County


And more at http://www.protectnapa.com/endorsements.php